s

Clients

Joy Castro: www.joycastro.com Gregory Pardlo: www.pardlo.com Camille T. Dungy: www.camilledungy.com
Ruth Behar: www.ruthbehar.com Amelia Montes: www.ameliamontes.com Rhonda Garelick : www.rhondagarelick.com
Dan Bellm: www.danbellm.com Gail Griffin: www.gailgriffin.org Deborah Landau: www.deborahlandau.net


To contact net consultants, e-mail jmacdougall@neb.rr.com